On Sale October 31st

An e-book novella original

“Kauffman’s characters are adorably human and so very magnetic.”
— USAToday.com

Stevie Franklin is ready to go all-out Grinch on Christmas this year, but a snowy trip to the Blue Ridge Mountains could provide some unexpected gifts…

Stevie is thrilled to help her best friend Sunny launch her new greenhouse business in Blue Hollow Falls. Not only does it give her a chance to visit the quaint location, but it’s a welcome distraction from Stevie’s recent bad luck with men. Just one catch: since Sunny’s home is under renovation, Stevie must stay at the local inn, whose amenities feature hunky innkeeper, Noah Tyler.

Noah may be as tempting as her grandmother’s famous sweet potato pie, but city-girl Stevie isn’t sticking around—and she doesn’t do flings. Yet when Noah’s chef gets stranded in a Christmas Eve snowstorm, Stevie can’t resist pitching in and serving up some of her family’s favorite recipes. The magic of a Blue Ridge Christmas is already rekindling Stevie’s holiday spirit and making her wonder what else she might be missing out on. Now can Noah restore Stevie’s belief in love?

Includes original down-home holiday recipes!

THE INN AT BLUE HOLLOW FALLS
November 2017
Kensington
ISBN 9781420146707

Buy at AmazonBuy at Barnes&NobleBuy at BAM! – Buy at iBooksBuy at Kensington

bookbub

 

 

Available Now!

A Mass Market Paperback Original

#1 Bestseller in Small Town Romance on Amazon!

A Bookscan & an Ingram Bestseller!

A Fresh Fiction Box  ‘Not-to-Miss’ Selection!

 

“Kauffman is masterful at scene painting, which draws the reader into the idyllic setting of Blue Hollow Falls…Compelling and cute…The start of a promising series…Fresh in ideas and scenery.”
Kirkus Reviews

“A gorgeous setting (complete with a stunning waterfall), a welcoming town, and quirky, lovable characters make Blue Hollow Falls a dream destination for readers and this appealing romance a perfect launch for a promising new series.”
Library Journal

“Kauffman launches her Blue Hollow Falls series with an endearing tale.”
Booklist

“Donna Kauffman begins her new Blue Hollow Falls series with some serious style.”
Robinson Reviews, 4.5 – “I wasn’t expecting you…” Stars!

“Blue Hollow Falls is a promising introduction to this series. I thoroughly enjoyed this book and look forward to more stories set in this Virginia town. If you like contemporary romance rooted in community and connection in the vein of RaeAnne Thayne and Sherryl Woods, I recommend that you add this book to your TBR stack.”
The Romance Dish, 4 Stars!

From her free-spirited mother, Sunny Goodwin learned the value of peace, love, and Jerry Garcia. The inheritance from the father she never knew? That’s a little more complicated . . .

Sunny never expected to find herself owning a centuries old silk mill in the shadow of Virginia’s Blue Ridge Mountains . . . or becoming a half-sister to a ten-year-old named Bailey. Once the shock subsides, she plans to cash in and head back home. But the overgrown greenhouse she finds on the property calls out to the gardener in her, and she senses Bailey’s need for nurturing too . . .

And someone else is making it hard for Sunny to leave: Sawyer Hartwell, an Iraq War hero who wants to make the old mill a creative hub for the artisans of Blue Hollow Falls . . . and wants Sunny to share his vision, and his life. But sexy as this ex-soldier may be, she’s not sure she’s ready to give love a chance . . .

BLUE HOLLOW FALLS
July 2017
Kensington
ISBN 9781420142549

Buy at AmazonBuy at Barnes&NobleBuy at BAM! – Buy at iBooksBuy at Kensington

An iBooks Special Edition!
Purchase Blue Hollow Falls from iTunes/iBooks and get an exclusive bonus chapter!

bookbub

 

 

The Complete Blueberry Cove Series, now available in paperback, e-book, and audiobook!


SEA GLASS SUNRISE

Brides of Blueberry Cove Book 1
Mass Market Paperback Original
June 2015
Kensington
ISBN 9781420137453

SNOWFLAKE BAY

Brides of Blueberry Cove Book 2
Mass Market Paperback Original
October 2015
Kensington
ISBN 9781420137477

STARFISH MOON

Brides of Blueberry Cove Book 3
Mass Market Paperback Original
May 2016
Kensington
ISBN 9781420137491

PELICAN POINT

Bachelors of Blueberry Cove Book 1
November 2013
Kensington
ISBN 9780758292773
Mass Market Reissue
September 2014
ISBN 9781420136937

HALF MOON HARBOR

Bachelors of Blueberry Cove Book 2
May 2014
Kensington
ISBN 9780758292797
Mass Market Reissue
November 2014
ISBN 9781420136944

SANDPIPER ISLAND
Bachelors of Blueberry Cove Book 3
September 2014
Kensington
ISBN 9780758292810
Mass Market Reissue
February 2015
ISBN 9781420136951

11/17 – THE INN AT BLUE HOLLOW FALLS, an e-book exclusive, on sale October 31st!

An iBooks Special Edition! Purchase BLUE HOLLOW FALLS from iTunes/iBooks and get an exclusive bonus chapter!

06/17 – BLUE HOLLOW FALLS, mass market original from Kensington, on sale on sale June 27th!

Join Donna & 10 more of your favorite authors’ at their new Facebook Group: Fiction From the Heart where they talk books, share stories, and have giveaways!

Read an interview with Donna in the Herald Mail!

Read an excerpt of BLUE HOLLOW FALLS published in USA Today!

Check out Donna’s latest DIY projects at Cooking & Crafting with Kensington.

Join Donna as she recaps new episodes of NCIS for USA Today! Weekly giveaways with every recap!

Follow Donna on Twitter, Instagram, and Pinterest

Check out Donna’s Facebook Fan Page for the latest and a weekly contests!

2018 – BLUESTONE & VINE, Book 2 in the Blue Hollow Falls series, coming in 2018!

Copyright 1998 - 2017 Donna Kauffman
 
Bookshelf - Booklist - Blog - Newsletter - News - Contact - Home