On Sale June 26th

Blue Hollow Falls Book #2
A Mass Market Paperback Original

“Kauffman’s characters are adorably human and so very magnetic.”
USAToday.com

Pippa MacMillan is a legend on the Irish folk music scene. But when her voice requires a time-out, she’s left wondering how—and where—to find happiness in the silence . . .

Seeking answers, Pippa leaves Ireland in favor of a small town in the Blue Ridge Mountains of Virginia. Turns out lovely Blue Hollow Falls in the perfect place to heal—and solitary Seth Brogan is the surprisingly perfect host. After all, Seth is beginning again too: turning his renovated stone barn and beautiful hillside into a vineyard is the start of a whole new life for the former Special Forces soldier. Only Mother Nature keeps thwarting both their plans, leaving Pippa snowbound with unsettling thoughts about how life can take unexpected turns . . .

To Pippa’s surprise, she might actually fall for small-town living. She might even fall for Seth, whose quiet strength is a balm for her world-weary soul. But when the music starts once more, will she follow her fortune back to Ireland, or surrender to the call of her heart?

BLUESTONE & VINE
Blue Hollow Falls Book #2
July 2018
Kensington
ISBN 9781420145472

Buy at AmazonBuy at Barnes&NobleBuy at BAM! – Buy at iBooksBuy at Kensington

bookbub

 

 

On Sale October 30th

Blue Hollow Falls Book #2.5
 

 
CHRISTMAS IN BLUE HOLLOW FALLS
 
Attorney Moira Brogan expects her brother’s Christmas wedding to be a peaceful affair. She doesn’t expect to be cornered by an unwanted lothario, much less rescued by gorgeous Aussie chef, Hudson Walker—still less be swept off her feet by said chef. Still nursing a broken heart, the last thing she wants is a new romance. But Hudson has other ideas . . .
 

A SEASON TO CELEBRATE
featuring Christmas in Blue Hollow Falls
Blue Hollow Falls Book #2.5
November 2018
Kensington
ISBN 9781420135749

Pre-order at AmazonPre-order at Barnes&NoblePre-order at BAM! – Pre-order at iBooks

bookbub

 

 

On Sale September 25th

A Hamilton Christmas Novella #1
Originally in the To All a Good Night anthology
 

 
A raging winter storm and a holiday spent pet-sitting reveals there’s more than one kind of animal in the house . . .

When Emma Lafferty is hired by a billionaire CEO to watch his pets over the holidays, she expects to enjoy a quiet Christmas in opulent surroundings. What she doesn’t expect is to spend the week trapped in the mansion with Trevor Hamilton, the CEO’s sexy great-nephew—and heir—whose motives are as shady as his desire is crystal clear . . .
 

UNLEASHED
A Hamilton Christmas Novella #1
Originally in the To All a Good Night anthology
October 2018
Kensington
ASIN B079R7PZ94

Pre-order at AmazonPre-order at Barnes&NoblePre-order at iBooks

bookbub

 

 

On Sale September 25th

A Hamilton Christmas Novella #2
Originally in the Kissing Santa Claus anthology
 

 
The best holiday gifts aren’t always under the tree . . .

Holly hates the yuletide season more than ever since she received her very early inheritance: her mother’s Christmas novelty store. Now she has to put her life on hold to deal with the shop, while her parents settle into their busy sunny Florida retirement. But Holly’s childhood pal, Sean, is determined to warm her up—to Christmas and to him. When they uncover a diary concealing secrets involving both their families, this could be the Christmas that changes their lives forever . . .
 

LOCK, STOCK & JINGLE BELLS
A Hamilton Christmas Novella #2
Originally in the Kissing Santa Claus anthology
October 2018
Kensington
ASIN B079R6JNTT

Pre-order at AmazonPre-order at Barnes&NoblePre-order at iBooks

bookbub

 

 

On Sale October 30th

Cover

Coming

Soon

A Hamilton Christmas Novella #3
Originally in the The Naughty List anthology

 

 
’Tis the season for sweet surprises . . .

Businessman Griffin’s never believed in luck . . . until sassy-sweet small-town baker Melody turns his world around. Except there’s a catch: There’s no way he’ll be able to build his empire and hold on to her. This new love could destroy all his dreams—or make this Christmas better than he ever imagined possible . . .
 

NAUGHTY BUT NICE
A Hamilton Christmas Novella #3
Originally in the The Naughty List anthology
November 2018
Kensington
ASIN B079R3JHTH

Pre-order at AmazonPre-order at Barnes&NoblePre-order at iBooks

bookbub

 

 


Blue Hollow Falls Book #1.5
An e-book novella original

Wall Street Journal Bestseller!

USA Today Bestseller!

 

“Kauffman’s characters are adorably human and so very magnetic.”
USAToday.com

“I fell in love with this series hard, with the first book; Blue Hollow Falls delivering everything I want in my contemporary romance reading, and Donna Kauffman blew my Christmas Socks off, with this sweet, seasonal novella.” 5 – “It’s perfect for me…” Stars!
— Claire Robinson, Robinson Reviews

“…a heartwarming love story of two good people finding the perfect match. No drama, no excess baggage from the past – just romance. Well written and left me feeling good. 5 stars.”
Reading in Pajamas

Stevie Franklin is ready to go all-out Grinch on Christmas this year, but a snowy trip to the Blue Ridge Mountains could provide some unexpected gifts…

Stevie is thrilled to help her best friend Sunny launch her new greenhouse business in Blue Hollow Falls. Not only does it give her a chance to visit the quaint location, but it’s a welcome distraction from Stevie’s recent bad luck with men. Just one catch: since Sunny’s home is under renovation, Stevie must stay at the local inn, whose amenities feature hunky innkeeper, Noah Tyler.

Noah may be as tempting as her grandmother’s famous sweet potato pie, but city-girl Stevie isn’t sticking around—and she doesn’t do flings. Yet when Noah’s chef gets stranded in a Christmas Eve snowstorm, Stevie can’t resist pitching in and serving up some of her family’s favorite recipes. The magic of a Blue Ridge Christmas is already rekindling Stevie’s holiday spirit and making her wonder what else she might be missing out on. Now can Noah restore Stevie’s belief in love?

Includes original down-home holiday recipes!

THE INN AT BLUE HOLLOW FALLS
Blue Hollow Falls Book #1.5
November 2017
Kensington
ISBN 9781420146707

Buy at AmazonBuy at Barnes&NobleBuy at BAM! – Buy at iBooksBuy at Kensington

bookbub

 

 


Blue Hollow Falls Book #1
A Mass Market Paperback Original

#1 Bestseller in Small Town Romance on Amazon!

A Bookscan & an Ingram Bestseller!

A Fresh Fiction Box  ‘Not-to-Miss’ Selection!

 

“Kauffman is masterful at scene painting, which draws the reader into the idyllic setting of Blue Hollow Falls…Compelling and cute…The start of a promising series…Fresh in ideas and scenery.”
Kirkus Reviews

“A gorgeous setting (complete with a stunning waterfall), a welcoming town, and quirky, lovable characters make Blue Hollow Falls a dream destination for readers and this appealing romance a perfect launch for a promising new series.”
Library Journal

“Kauffman launches her Blue Hollow Falls series with an endearing tale.”
Booklist

“Donna Kauffman begins her new Blue Hollow Falls series with some serious style.”
Robinson Reviews, 4.5 – “I wasn’t expecting you…” Stars!

“Blue Hollow Falls is a promising introduction to this series. I thoroughly enjoyed this book and look forward to more stories set in this Virginia town. If you like contemporary romance rooted in community and connection in the vein of RaeAnne Thayne and Sherryl Woods, I recommend that you add this book to your TBR stack.”
The Romance Dish, 4 Stars!

From her free-spirited mother, Sunny Goodwin learned the value of peace, love, and Jerry Garcia. The inheritance from the father she never knew? That’s a little more complicated . . .

Sunny never expected to find herself owning a centuries old silk mill in the shadow of Virginia’s Blue Ridge Mountains . . . or becoming a half-sister to a ten-year-old named Bailey. Once the shock subsides, she plans to cash in and head back home. But the overgrown greenhouse she finds on the property calls out to the gardener in her, and she senses Bailey’s need for nurturing too . . .

And someone else is making it hard for Sunny to leave: Sawyer Hartwell, an Iraq War hero who wants to make the old mill a creative hub for the artisans of Blue Hollow Falls . . . and wants Sunny to share his vision, and his life. But sexy as this ex-soldier may be, she’s not sure she’s ready to give love a chance . . .

BLUE HOLLOW FALLS
Blue Hollow Falls Book #1
July 2017
Kensington
ISBN 9781420142549

Buy at AmazonBuy at Barnes&NobleBuy at BAM! – Buy at iBooksBuy at Kensington

An iBooks Special Edition!
Purchase Blue Hollow Falls from iTunes/iBooks and get an exclusive bonus chapter!

bookbub

 

 

07/18 – BLUESTONE & VINE, Book 2 in the Blue Hollow Falls series, on sale June 26th!

Donna’s book, The Black Sheep & The Hidden Beauty has made Booklist’s 101 Best Romances of the Last 10 Years.

Check out Donna’s “Down & Dirty” Interview with USA Today for The Inn at Blue Hollow Falls.

Join Donna & 10 more of your favorite authors’ at their new Facebook Group: Fiction From the Heart where they talk books, share stories, and have giveaways!

Read an interview with Donna in the Herald Mail!

Read an excerpt of BLUE HOLLOW FALLS published in USA Today!

Check out Donna’s latest DIY projects at Cooking & Crafting with Kensington.

Join Donna as she recaps new episodes of NCIS for USA Today! Weekly giveaways with every recap!

Follow Donna on Twitter, Instagram, and Pinterest

Check out Donna’s Facebook Fan Page for the latest and a weekly contests!

11/18 – A SEASON TO CELEBRATE, featuring Christmas in Blue Hollow Falls, a Blue Hollow Falls series novella, coming October 30th!

10/18 – UNLEASHED, originally in the To All a Good Night anthology, coming September 25th!

10/18 – LOCK, STOCK & JINGLE BELLS, originally in the Kissing Santa Claus anthology, coming September 25th!

11/18 – NAUGHTY BUT NICE, originally in The Naughty List anthology, coming October 30th!

02/19 – LAVENDER BLUE, Book 3 in the Blue Hollow Falls series, coming in 2019!

Copyright 1998 - 2018 Donna Kauffman
 
Bookshelf - Booklist - Blog - Newsletter - News - Contact - Home